This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Executive Group

The Network's Executive Group provides oversight, governance, and accountability to the Network and consists of representatives from regulatory and funder agencies, CTU Directors, Government Research bodies, and a range of other stakeholders.



Simon Denegri - Academy of Medical Sciences (Independent Chair)

Julia Brown – University of Leeds CTRU (Network Director)

Sarah Rudkin - Versus Arthritis Representative

Laura Bunting - Health & Social Care Research Wales

Alan McNair - Chief Scientist Office Scotland

Judith Bliss - Institute of Cancer Research Clinical Trials and Statistics Unit

Cindy Cooper - Sheffield Clinical Trials Research Unit

Janet Darbyshire - International Review Panel Representative

Catherine Hewitt - Statisticians Operations Group Chair

Sharon Kean - IS Operations Group Chair

Claire Johnson - QA Operations Group Chair

Lucy Culliford - TM Operations Group Chair

Joanna Knee - NIHR CRN CC Representative

Paula Williamson - MRC Hubs Trials Methodology Research Network

Ian Walker - Cancer Research UK Representative

Kate Fenton - NIHR Evaluation, Trials and Studies Coordinating Centre Representative

Eleanor Mitchell - UK Trial Managers' Network

Gavin Perkins - Warwick Clinical Trials Unit

Nick Freemantle - Comprehensive Clinical Trials Unit at UCL

Sign In